2018-19 Board Members


President:
Jeff Fabini
jeff@secben.net


Vice President:
Carly Rosswurm
carlyrosswurm@gmail.com


Treasurer:
Brietta Williams
neiahutreasurer@gmail.com
260-579-8552


Secretary:
Cindy Trahin
cktrahin@gmail.com
260-459-9004


Professional Development:
Lisa Petrovas
Lisa.Petrovas@gmail.com
260-609-0826


Legislative:
Matt Hatfield
matthewfhatfield@hotmail.com
260-437-3953


HUPAC:

Isaac Campbell
campbell2345@gmail.com
260-246-0305


Membership Recruiting:

Justin Harper
Justin_Harper@us.aflac.com
260-403-5133


Membership Retention

Tami Meeks
tmeeks@phpni.com
260-432-6690 ext. 336

Ava Lillmars
Public Service:
Ava Lillmars
ava@proclaimplus.com
260-436-9495 ext. 334


Hospitality:
Nate Jones

Communications
Barb Wright
wright.financial@outlook.com
260-579-1687


Media Relations

Craig Traxler
craig@traxlerins.com
260-414-2936


Immediate Past President

Bill Hartman
bill@hartmaninsuranceservices.com
260-483-2305

 

 

Oops! We could not locate your form.

Leave a Comment

19 − thirteen =

NEIAHU

NEIAHU

X