2017-18 Board


President:
Bill Hartman
Bill@hartmaninsuranceservices.com
260-483-2305


Vice President:
Jeff Fabini
jeff@secben.net

 

Secretary:
Brietta Williams
Brietta@hartmaninsuranceservices.com
260-483-2305

Sue Jones

Treasurer:
Sue Jones
sjones@BOSTbenefits.com
877.283.7600 Ext. 391

Kathy Goffer
Immediate Past President:
Kathy Goffer
kathy.goffer@
theHSAauthority.com

260-310-6633

 

 

 

 

 

Programs:
Cindy Trahin
cktrahin@gmail.com
260-459-9004

 

Awards:
Jill Jozwik-Maggard
jjozwikmaggard@phpni.com
(260)432-6690 ext. 335

Legislative Chair - Matt Hatfield, M. Hatfield Insurance, Fort Wayne, IN
Legislative:
Matthew Hatfield
matthewfhatfield@hotmail.com
260-432.5406

Hupac:
Isaac Campbell
campbell2345@gmail.com

Membership Recruiting:
Justin Harper
Ajharper300@gmail.com
260-403-5133

Membership Retention:
Dawn Fair
Collaborativesolutions4u@outlook.com
260-438-2421


Ava Lillmars
Public Service:
Ava Lillmars
alillmars@phpni.com
260-969-2452

N
Hospitality:
Nathan Jones
njones@bostbenefits.com
419-296-2661

 

Communications:
Brietta Williams
Brietta@hartmaninsuranceservices.com
260-483-2305

Northeast Indiana Association of Health Underwriters